Land Surveyor Reviews

Reviews of Stephenson Land Surveying


These are just a few of the reviews provided by our previous client's. Would you like to leave a review? Click here.

 

Ted G.

05/07/2021

Stephenson Land Surveying is the best!!

Mike O.

05/07/2021

Your guys were the best and gave really good advice. They were a pleasure to work with.

Victoria N.

05/05/2021

I appreciate the excellent customer service you provide!

Bill M.

05/05/2021

Your surveyor Paul was awesome yesterday, he really goes the distance for your customers.

Scott B.

04/30/2021

Hope your week is going well. Just wanted to give you some feedback from the survey you guys did for me yesterday. The 2 guys that came to my property was AWESOME!! It was a pleasure working with Them. The professionalism was second to none! I had a neighbor really give them a hard time. The way they handled the issue couldn’t have been done any better. This property turned out to be a little more challenging than expected, but these guys kept their heads down & kept on until they found everything they needed to. My expectations were exceeded by far. I have been in sales for over 30 years and exceeding my expectations rarely happens. I am totally into customer satisfaction, so when I run across people like myself, I make sure to spread the word about it. 1 out of 100 people I do business with, does business like myself. I am soo glad we worked together getting my land surveyed. Please give your crew that came to my land HUGE Kudo’s for me. Thanks, Scott

Barb G.

04/30/2021

Thanks for your attention to detail and for getting the survey done in such a timely manner. My siblings and I really appreciate your service!

David M.

04/27/2021

I wanted to let you know I enjoyed working w/ your company. Both you and the field crew were AWESOME!!!!

Commercial Bank

04/27/2021

I wanted you to know that your help, and positive, friendly approach when I first called you is why I called back. Your customer service skills are exceptional – very impressive and a true asset to your employer!


Proudly Surveying Michiana Since 1990!

30 Year Anniversary Badge

Stephenson Land Surveying can help you with your surveying needs.