Land Surveyor Reviews

Reviews of Stephenson Land Surveying


These are just a few of the reviews provided by our previous client's. Would you like to leave a review? Click here.

 

Keith N.

06/22/2021

I appreciate the high-level, attention to detail, and timely delivery of service we received from Stephenson. Everyone we have been in contact with from the office staff and the surveyors have been nothing but professional and pleasant. We sought your services first, then shopped around. We were quoted over the phone with a slightly cheaper fee yet, the company never called us back or returned my call to set an appointment. The second company never returned my call. We came back to Stephenson and we are so glad that we did! Please convey this message to the owners; they are fortunate to have great staff who represent their company so well. Stephenson Land Surveying will be our one and only recommendation to those we know.

Mike O.

05/07/2021

Your guys were the best and gave really good advice. They were a pleasure to work with.

Ted G.

05/07/2021

Stephenson Land Surveying is the best!!

Victoria N.

05/05/2021

I appreciate the excellent customer service you provide!

Bill M.

05/05/2021

Your surveyor Paul was awesome yesterday, he really goes the distance for your customers.

Barb G.

04/30/2021

Thanks for your attention to detail and for getting the survey done in such a timely manner. My siblings and I really appreciate your service!

Scott B.

04/30/2021

Hope your week is going well. Just wanted to give you some feedback from the survey you guys did for me yesterday. The 2 guys that came to my property was AWESOME!! It was a pleasure working with Them. The professionalism was second to none! I had a neighbor really give them a hard time. The way they handled the issue couldn’t have been done any better. This property turned out to be a little more challenging than expected, but these guys kept their heads down & kept on until they found everything they needed to. My expectations were exceeded by far. I have been in sales for over 30 years and exceeding my expectations rarely happens. I am totally into customer satisfaction, so when I run across people like myself, I make sure to spread the word about it. 1 out of 100 people I do business with, does business like myself. I am soo glad we worked together getting my land surveyed. Please give your crew that came to my land HUGE Kudo’s for me. Thanks, Scott

David M.

04/27/2021

I wanted to let you know I enjoyed working w/ your company. Both you and the field crew were AWESOME!!!!

Commercial Bank

04/27/2021

I wanted you to know that your help, and positive, friendly approach when I first called you is why I called back. Your customer service skills are exceptional – very impressive and a true asset to your employer!


Proudly Surveying Michiana Since 1990!

30 Year Anniversary Badge

Stephenson Land Surveying can help you with your surveying needs.